新加坡冷气服务公司

Various Air Conditioners Brands

CitiCool新加坡冷气维修服务


CitiCool在新加坡提供可靠的冷气维修服务给商业和住宅客户。CitiCool是由一群冷气维修专家在2005年成立的。我们的冷气维修专家在新加坡平均有超过15年的冷气维修服务经验。公司的办公室和冷气维修车间多年来都位于友诺士大道7号。我们主要的冷气服务包括为各种品牌和型号的冷气系统提供冷气清洗,冷气药水清洗,冷气维护,冷气安装,冷气维修。







了解更多关于我们


联系我们

我们的专业是什么?



冷气服务




我们的专业是提供各种品牌及款式的冷气保养,安装及维修服务。我们的冷气保养服务包括一次性普通清洗服务,年份定期普通清洗服务及药水清洗服务。我们也是诊断冷气故障及修复冷气故障与及安装或重新定位各类冷气的专家。

阅读更多

出售冷气产品及零件




我们销售的主要新冷气品牌包括但不限于三菱冷气,大金冷气,松下冷气和富士通冷气。我们也出售各种新的冷气零件及配件。新的冷气系统与安装服务通常是一起销售的。


阅读更多

收购及出售二手冷气机




我们在新加坡是二手冷气最大的卖家之一。我们重新调节及测试了旧冷气之后才会把它们销售给顾客。我们也出售二手冷气零件及配件。



阅读更多

为何选择Citicool?

Aircon Servicing Review From Ms Valerie

这是瓦莱丽女士(我们7年的客户)写的见证


Citicool已经为我们家的冷气设备提供了七年的服务。我们赞赏他们的高效优质的服务,以及他们的工作人员的友善。当意外需求出现时,他们很快安排它们服务的时间给我们,并迅速帮助解决我们的冷气问题。我们赞赏他们多年来一向又好又优质的服务,并极力推荐他们的公司的冷气服务给您。

Aircon Servicing Review From Ms Jenny Wee

这是珍妮女士(我们的新客户)写在她自己Facebook的见证


“冷气维修技术人员不辞辛劳的服务精神……店的冷气机漏水……他的快速清洗包括剥离冷气机和吸尘……他精心的清理垃圾并……所以我强烈建议……如果你需要做任何冷气维修。与KENNY谈……我写这证明送到Citicool冷气公司的原因包括…….我从善良的行为中获益,生为社会成员的一份子,我用我的责任是提前回归社会。



Share

Aircon Servicing Singapore Company

Various Air Conditioners Brands

Our Profile


CitiCool provides reliable aircon servicing in Singapore for both commercial and residential customers. We are a registered BCA contractor. We were established in year 2005 by a team of air conditioning specialist. Our air conditioning specialist has an average of more than 15 years of experience in aircon servicing in Singapore. Our office and aircon servicing workshop has been located in Eunos Avenue 7 for many years. Our major air con services include aircon cleaning, aircon chemical wash, aircon maintenance, aircon installation and aircon repair for all brands and models of air con systems.





Read more about us


Contact Us Now

What Do We Specialise In?



Aircon Servicing




We specialise in providing all kinds of aircon servicing for all brands of aircon. Our maintenance cleaning services include ad hoc cleaning, periodic cleaning (contractual basis) and chemical cleaning. We also provide aircon repair and aircon installation services.

More Information

Sale Of Aircon Products




We sell all the major brands of new aircon products including but not limited to Mitsubishi Aircon (Starmex), Daikin Aircon, Panasonic Aircon and Fujitsu Aircon. We also sell new aircon parts and accessories. Normally, new aircon systems are sold together with installation services.

More Information

Buy/Sell 2nd Hand Air Con




We are one of the biggest seller of second hand aircon in Singapore. We re-condition and test all used aircon before selling them with warranty. We also sell secondhand aircon parts and accessories.



More Information

Why Choose Citicool?

Aircon Servicing Review From Ms Valerie

Written by Ms Valerie, our customer for 7 years


Citicool has been servicing our air conditioner units for seven years. We appreciate their efficient and effective service as well as the friendliness of their staff. When unexpected needs arise they are quick to try to fit us into their schedule so the problem can be resolved as quickly as possible. We have appreciated their good, consistent service over the years and would highly recommend them to you.

Aircon Servicing Review From Ms Jenny Wee

Extracts from a post on Ms Jenny Wee’s facebook


“..The air condition unit in one of my shop leaked water …cleaning includes stripping the aircon unit and vacuuming the parts ..He cleared up the mess meticulously.. So I highly recommend… If you need any aircon servicing done. Speak with Kenny… I am writing this testimonial to be sent to Citicool Aircon for a few reasons ...I have benefitted from an act of kindness and I am doing my part as a member of the society by Paying it Forward.



For Professional, Reliable & Trustworthy Aircon Servicing,